Press Releases

TravelClick Receives Top Honors at 2015 Interactive Media Awards

TravelClick and its Hotel Partners Lead the Way with 28 Interactive Media Awards
 
NEW YORK – July 27, 2015 – TravelClick, a global provider of innovative cloud-based solutions that enable hotels to grow revenue, received eight “Best in Class” and 20 “Outstanding Achievement” awards for excellence in website design and development at the 2015 Interactive Media Awards. TravelClick received the most wins in the hotel / resort category out of all website developers. 
 
“We are thrilled to share in these wins with our clients and would like to congratulate them in their success,” said Scott Koehler, Senior Vice President Product & Operations for TravelClick. “TravelClick is passionate about our work with hotels to engage travelers worldwide by delivering unique booking experiences through our web solutions. The receipt of ‘Best in Class,’ one the highest honors, is further evidence that TravelClick continues to lead the hospitality industry in outstanding website development.” 
 
TravelClick and its hotel clients won the following Interactive Media Awards in the hotel / resort category:
 
Best in Class: 
Boston Harbor Hotel www.bhh.com
Courtyard Isla Verde Beach Resort www.sjcourtyard.com
Dream Hotels www.dreamhotels.com
Inchcolm Hotel & Suites www.inchcolm.com.au
Loews Hotels www.loewshotels.com
Marbella Club Hotel www.marbellaclub.com
We-Ko-Pa Resort & Conference Center www.wekoparesortandconferencecenter.com
 
Outstanding Achievement:
ERB Hotels www.erbhotels.de
Frasers Hospitality www.frasershospitality.com
Hampshire Hotels www.hampshirehotels.com
Harbour Village Bonaire www.harbourvillage.com
Hilton Chicago O'Hare www.hiltonchicagoohare.com
Hotel Bloom! www.hotelbloom.com
Hotel Lundia www.lundia.se
Hotel Wellington www.hotel-wellington.com
Mission Inn www.missioninn.com
Saujana Hotels & Resorts www.shr.my
Scottsdale Plaza Resort www.scottsdaleplaza.com
South Seas Island Resort www.southseas.com
Thavorn Hotels www.thavornhotels.com
The Henry Jones Art Hotel www.thehenryjones.com
The London West Hollywood www.thelondonwesthollywood.com
TRYP Fortitude Valley Hotel www.trypbrisbane.com
 
*The Ternary, located at the Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour, a valued hotel partner, won its award in the restaurant category.
 
 
 

# # #

 

About TravelClick, Inc.
TravelClick (TravelClick.com) provides innovative cloud-based solutions for hotels around the globe to grow their revenue, reduce costs and improve performance. TravelClick offers hotels world-class reservation solutions, business intelligence products, and comprehensive media and marketing solutions to help hotels grow their business. With local experts around the globe, we help more than 38,000 hotel clients in over 160 countries drive profitable room reservations through better revenue management decisions, proven reservation technology and innovative marketing. Since 1999, TravelClick has helped hotels leverage the web to effectively navigate the complex global distribution landscape. TravelClick has offices in New York, Atlanta, Chicago, Barcelona, Dubai, Hong Kong, Melbourne, Orlando, Shanghai, Singapore and Tokyo. Follow us on twitter.com/TravelClick and facebook.com/TravelClick.
 
About the IMA Awards
The Interactive Media Awards™ recognize the highest standards of excellence in website design and development and honor individuals and organizations for their outstanding achievement. Created by the Interactive Media Council, Inc. (IMC), a nonprofit organization of leading web designers, developers, programmers, advertisers and other web-related professionals, the competition is designed to elevate the standards of excellence on the Internet and offer winners a boost in marketing and exposure. IMC serves as the primary sponsor and governing body of the Interactive Media Awards, establishes the judging system and provides the judges for the competition.
 
Danielle DeVoren
KCSA Strategic Communications
212.896.1272
 

 

  • New York
  • USA Office
  • Barcelona
  • Spain Office
  • Dubai
  • UAE Office
  • Singapore
  • Singapore Office
  • Ottawa
  • Canada Office
  • Melbourne
  • Australia Office