Press Releases

TravelClick Wins Most Hotel Website Design Awards in 2012

63 Titles at IMA Awards, WebAwards, W3 Awards and Adrian Awards

 
NEW YORK – November 20, 2012 – TravelClick, the leading provider of revenue generating solutions for hoteliers across the globe, won 63 awards for website design in hotel and lodging categories from the IMA Awards, WebAwards, W3 Awards and Adrian Awards in 2012, more than any other website development company specializing in the hotel industry.
 
“A hotel’s website is an extension of the property, and a key source of bookings,” said Jason Ewell, senior vice president, e-Commerce for TravelClick, “TravelClick continues to be a leader in developing best-in-breed web properties for hotels, helping them to increase bookings and revenue. This year, TravelClick was recognized over 60 times in the nation’s top website competitions for our superior design and performance.”
 
Full List of Awards:
 
IMA Awards – 
 
Websites Designed by TravelClick That Received Best in Class Awards:

 

•  Edison Hotel (http://www.edisonhotelcp.com/)

•  Le Blanc (http://www.leblancsparesort.com/)

•  The Rendezvous Hospitality Group (http://www.rendezvoushotels.com/)

•  Sentosa (http://www.thesentosa.com/)

•  Opus (http://vancouver.opushotel.com/)

•  Umstead (http://www.theumstead.com/)

 
Websites Designed by TravelClick That Received Outstanding Achievement Awards:

 

•  Makena Beach & Gold Resort (http://www.makenaresortmaui.com/)

•  Turnberry Isle Miami (http://www.turnberryislemiami.com/)

•  Paradise Island Harbour Resort (http://www.paradiseislandbahama.com/)

•  Chandler Inn Hotel (http://www.chandlerinn.com/)

•  Sivory Punta Cana (http://www.sivorypuntacana.com/)

•  Don Hall’s Guesthouse Hotel (http://www.donhallsguesthouse.com/)

•  Sun Palace (http://www.palaceresorts.com/sunpalace/)

•  Hotel Windsor (http://www.thehotelwindsor.com.au/)

•  Puente Romano (http://www.puenteromano.com/)

•  Castello del Nero (http://www.castellodelnero.com/)

•  Titanic Hotels (http://www.titanic.com.tr/)
•  Pacifica Host (http://corporate.pacificahost.com/default-en.html)

•  Blue Doors (http://www.bluedoorshotels.com.co/)

•  Palace Resorts (http://www.palaceresorts.com/)

•  Royal Group (http://www.royalgroup.it/)

 
WebAwards – 
 
Websites Designed by TravelClick That Received Outstanding Website Awards:
 

•  The Sentosa (http://www.thesentosa.com

•  Castello del Nero (http://www.castellodelnero.com/

•  Amrath Hotels (http://www.amrathhotels.nl/

•  Umstead Hotel & Spa (http://www.theumstead.com/

•  Blue Doors Hotel Website (http://www.bluedoorshotels.com.co/

•  Turnberry Isle Miami (http://www.turnberryislemiami.com/)  

 
Websites Designed by TravelClick That Received Standard of Excellence Awards:

 

•  Titanic Hotels (http://www.titanic.com.tr/

•  Royal Group (http://www.royalgroup.it/)       

•  Rendezvous Hotels (http://www.rendezvoushotels.com/)

•  Hotel Windsor (http://thehotelwindsor.com.au/

•  Westbury Hotel (http://www.westburymayfair.com/)

•  Sun Palace (http://www.palaceresorts.com/sunpalace/) 

•  OPUS Hotel Vancouver (http://vancouver.opushotel.com)

•  Le Blanc Spa & Resort (http://www.leblancsparesort.com/)

•  Edison Hotel Website (http://www.edisonhotelcp.com/)

•  SivOry Punta Cana (http://www.sivorypuntacana.com/)

•  Chandler Inn Hotel ( http://www.chandlerinn.com/)

•  Paradise Island Harbour Resort (http://www.paradiseislandbahama.com/)

•  Makena Beach & Golf Resort (http://makenaresortmaui.com)

 
W3 Awards – 
 
Websites designed by TravelClick That Received Gold Awards:
 

•  Amrath (http://www.amrathhotels.nl/)

•  Sivory Punta Cana (http://www.sivorypuntacana.com/)

 
Websites designed by TravelClick That Received Silver Awards:

 

•  Blue Doors (http://www.bluedoorshotels.com.co/)

•  Chandler Inn Hotel (http://www.chandlerinn.com/)          

•  Don Hall’s Guesthouse Hotel (http://www.donhallsguesthouse.com/)

•  Edison Hotel (http://www.edisonhotelcp.com/)

•  Le Blanc (http://www.leblancsparesort.com/)

•  Makena Beach & Gold Resort (http://www.makenaresortmaui.com/) 

•  Paradise Island Harbour Resort (http://www.paradiseislandbahama.com/)

•  Puente Romano (http://www.puenteromano.com/)

•  Royal Group (http://www.royalgroup.it/)

•  Sun Palace (http://www.palaceresorts.com/sunpalace/)

•  The Westbury (http://www.westburymayfair.com/)

•  Turnberry Isle Miami (http://www.turnberryislemiami.com/)

 
Adrian Awards – 
 
Websites designed by TravelClick That Received Silver Awards:
 

•  Royal Group (http://www.royalgroup.it/)

•  Kenzi Group (http://www.kenzi-hotels.com/)

•  Crown Hotels (http://www.crownhotels.com.au/)

•  The Westin Leipzig (http://www.westin-leipzig.com/)

 

Websites designed by TravelClick That Received Bronze Awards:
 

•  The Strand Hotel (http://www.thestrandnyc.com/)

•  Umstead (http://www.theumstead.com/)

 

2012 Website Awards.pdf

 

# # #
 

 

About TravelClick, Inc.
TravelClick (TravelClick.com) is the leading provider of revenue generating solutions for hoteliers across the globe. TravelClick offers hotels world-class reservation solutions, business intelligence products and comprehensive media and marketing solutions to help hotels grow their business. With local experts around the globe, we help more than 30,000 hotel clients in over 160 countries drive profitable room reservations through better revenue management decisions, proven reservation technology and innovative marketing. Since 1999, TravelClick has helped hotels leverage the web to effectively navigate the complex global distribution landscape. TravelClick has offices in New York, Atlanta, Chicago, Barcelona, Dubai, Hong Kong, Houston, Melbourne, Orlando, Philadelphia, Shanghai, Singapore and Tokyo. Follow us on twitter.com/TravelClick and facebook.com/TravelClick.

 

Danielle DeVoren

KCSA Strategic Communications

212.896.1272

ddevoren@kcsa.com

  • New York
  • USA Office
  • Barcelona
  • Spain Office
  • Dubai
  • UAE Office
  • Singapore
  • Singapore Office
  • Ottawa
  • Canada Office
  • Melbourne
  • Australia Office